Skip to main content
Alabama Library Expo
Tour InfoProgram InfoExhibitor ListExhibitor InfoLAMP AwardsContactPhotos
 2012 Recipients 

2012 President's Award

Kelley Peoples
Margaret Elementary School
St. Clair County Schools
Montgomery, AL

2012 Awards of Exceptional Service

Betty Brackin - Leroy High School
Sue Norman - Foley Middle School
Debbie Lowe - Saraland Middle School
Jan South - Joe M. Gillmore Elementary School

Nancy C. Moss - Forest Ave. Acad. Magnet ES
Amy Stewart - Holtville Middle School
Carol Walters - Brewbaker Tech Magnet HS
Karen A. Stroud - Russell County Middle School

Connie Greenwood - Cleburne Co. Elementary
Elizabeth Hathcock - Saks Elementary School
Alice Russell - Verner Elementary School
Connie H. Brown - Woodlawn Magnet HS
Judy Muncher - Oxford High School

Jill Legg - East Lawrence Elementary School
Kathy Craig - Priceville Elementary School
Dayna Willis - L. E. Willson Elementary School
Molly Ann Bates - Russellville Middle School
Jerry Anderton - Waterloo High School
Ellen Nelson - Cherokee Elementary School
Deborah Whitake - Grassy Elementary School
Cynthia Patridge - Collins Elementary School

2018 Recipients
2017 Recipients
2016 Recipients
2015 Recipients
2014 Recipients
2013 Recipients
2012 Recipients
2010 Recipients
2009 Recipients
2008 Recipients
2007 Recipients
2006 Recipients
2005 Award Winner

Alabama Library Expo
PO Box 680122
Prattville, AL  36068
Phone: (205) 305-1511